THE ANNIEGRAM
THE ANNIEGRAM
Picture Yourself Enthused
0:00
-2:29

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of THE ANNIEGRAM

Picture Yourself Enthused

Fake it till you break it?

Hello to my wonderful paid subscribers, and happy Wednesday!

Fun fact: I spent the whole day thinking it was Tuesday.

Other fun fact: I needed to send an email today explaining to a staffing agency why I was worthy of a raise from the company I’ve been working at for the past 6 months, and as I sat and stared at the blank screen the first e-mail header th…

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to THE ANNIEGRAM to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

THE ANNIEGRAM
THE ANNIEGRAM
Letter Surprises Sent with Love
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Annie Bethancourt
Recent Episodes